Matias Aguayo – The Visitor Album

‘The Visitor’ really stakes a claim. Right from the silly, scary opener ‘RRRR’, it’s daft, hypnotic, erotic, evil and unhinged all at once. ‘El Sucu Tucu’ blows rasperries and shakes its bits wildly in your face, and the romping ‘Una Fiesta Diferente’ provides a synth-blarting weird-world-party manifesto.

Tracklist :

01. Rrrrr 04:32
02. Dear Inspector 07:46
03. By The Graveyard 06:18
04. Llego El Don 04:21
05. Una Fiesta Diferente 05:51
06. El Sucu Tucu 04:53
07. Aonde 04:23
08. El Camaron 04:32
09. Do You Wanna Work 04:13
10. Levantate Diegors 04:02
11. Las Cruces 04:58
12. A Certain Spirit 07:08


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s